Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Content (Most Common)

Monroe Soccer Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and is currently part of the Miami Valley South Soccer Association. MVS represents 10 SAY Soccer Districs in the greater Middletown area. The 10 Districts are Carlisle, Clinton-Massie, Franklin, Lebanon, Madison, Middletown, Monroe, Springboro, Valley View and Waynesville. Monroe, like the other nine districts, voluntarily belongs to MVSA for convenience of playing other nearby districts, but the Monroe Soccer Association reserves the right to move to another Soccer body if we feel it is in the best interests of MSA.

Board Members:
President -Jason Race – JasonR@monroesoccer.net
Vice President - Jonathan Schriber - Jonathan@monroesoccer.net
Treasurer - Matt Ellis- Matt@monroesoccer.net
Secretary - Angie Cummins- Angie@monroesoccer.net
SAY Rep - Lance Dohm- Lance@monroesoccer.net
Ref Coordinator– Brendan Taylor: 
Equipment – Scott Nerderman  - ScottN@monroesoccer.net
Head Coach Commissioner - Jonathan Schriber - Jonathan@monroesoccer.net
Passer Coach Coordinator - Jonathan Schriber - Jonathan@monroesoccer.net
Instructional Coach Coordinator - Tiffany Cooper– Tiffany@monroesoccer.net
Candy Coach Coordinator - Andrew Yarnell - Andrew@monroesoccer.net
Opening Day -Mellisa Vasquez - Mellisa@monroesoccer.net -Angie Cummins- Angie@monroesoccer.net
Fields - Scott Nerderman  - ScottN@monroesoccer.net
Soccer Camp - Jessica Ploeger - Jessica@monroesoccer.net
Awards- Angie Cummins- Angie@monroesoccer.net
Sponsors- Lance Dohm- Lance@monroesoccer.net
Concession Stand - Matt Ellis - Matt@monroesoccer.net
Past President  - Mike Watkins – mike@monroesoccer.net
Park Board Rep  –  Lance Dohm- Lance@monroesoccer.net
Pictures -Angie Cummins - Angie@monroesoccer.net

Copyright © 2018 Monroe Soccer Association