Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Content (Most Common)

Monroe Soccer Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and is currently part of the Miami Valley South Soccer Association. MVS represents 10 SAY Soccer Districs in the greater Middletown area. The 10 Districts are Carlisle, Clinton-Massie, Franklin, Lebanon, Madison, Middletown, Monroe, Springboro, Valley View and Waynesville. Monroe, like the other nine districts, voluntarily belongs to MVSA for convenience of playing other nearby districts, but the Monroe Soccer Association reserves the right to move to another Soccer body if we feel it is in the best interests of MSA.

Board Members:
President -Jason Race –
Vice President - Jonathan Schriber -
Treasurer - Matt Ellis-
Secretary - Angie Cummins-
SAY Rep - Lance Dohm-
Ref Coordinator– Brendan Taylor: 
Equipment – Scott Nerderman  -
Head Coach Commissioner - Jonathan Schriber -
Passer Coach Coordinator - Jonathan Schriber -
Instructional Coach Coordinator - Tiffany Cooper–
Candy Coach Coordinator - Andrew Yarnell -
Opening Day -Mellisa Vasquez - -Angie Cummins-
Fields - Scott Nerderman  -
Soccer Camp - Jessica Ploeger -
Awards- Angie Cummins-
Sponsors- Lance Dohm-
Concession Stand - Matt Ellis -
Past President  - Mike Watkins –
Park Board Rep  –  Lance Dohm-
Pictures -Angie Cummins -

Copyright © 2018 Monroe Soccer Association